For further information about the CCPs, please contact Tom Griffin at STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory in the first instance:

Tom Griffin
Director, Scientific Computing Department
Science and Technology Facilities Council
Harwell Campus
Didcot OX11 0QX
Email: Tom Griffin

You may also contact the Chairs of the individual CCPs by following the links from the list of current CCPs.

All enquiries about the CCP Steering Panel should be directed to:

Damian Jones
Scientific Computing Department
STFC Daresbury Laboratory
Sci-Tech Daresbury
Warrington WA4 4AD
Email: Damian Jones